E

Dr. Miracle’s Braid Relief Spray Formula. This is pretty awesome.

In African American Hair Care, For Everybody, Hair, Hair Care, Hair Products on April 9, 2010 at 8:30 am

Hey People. Time to get you updated on some new win.
Now even though this is made for the braided and locked ladies, I’m basically suggesting this for anyone who’s interested. Looks like I run across this Great Braid/Scalp Relief  Spray from Dr. Miracles Product Line.

Now it’s designed for ladies who have braids, twists or locks in their hair. You know those first two days when you get braided/tightened up can be uncomfortable at times, and there are tons of sprays out there that say they  offer relief. Well, at this point in the game, I’ve tried the majority of them. And while most are fairly decent, Dr. Miracle’s Braid Relief Spray is the only one that is literally blowing my mind.

Lightweight and non-greasy, the spray smells lovely (like a mix of eucalyptus and peppermint) and feels even better. After braiding up the hair, I give it a direct spray and wait for the magic to happen… a wonderful warm and tingling sensation that kicks in within 2 minutes of application… and gives you and your scalp a much-needed release from the tension of fresh hair braids. And my hair braider doesn’t even do tight braids (it’s why I love her)… but I still use it just for the feeling of freshness and tingly I get when using it… it just feels so good. It says that it promotes healthy scalp and hair stimulation… and with the way it feels, I really wouldn’t doubt it.

So heads up, braided up and loc’ed ladies. You should actually give this braid spray a try. They aren’t playing… it does what it says it came to do. Definitely worth looking into. Hey, even if you don’t keep your hair loc’ed or braided, I’d say you’d give this a try regardless. This is one of those products where you’re not going to lose, no matter the hair type.

Enjoy.

Leave a comment